MRCD9 – 15 Years Later CD2 (2012) MRCD9 - 15 Years Later CD2 (2012) full

* only for 24hs

Celebrating its 15 years of existence has released one of their regular compilations including tons of rarities, this time in a double package titled “MRCD9 – 15 Years Later”. MRCD9 - 15 Years Later CD2 (2012) booklet

There’s previously unreleased songs from the likes of Erik Martensson (Eclipse), Joe Lynn Turner, Sammy Hagar, White Sister, Mecca, Robert Sall (Work Of Art), Danny Danzi, Jim Peterik, Talon, Mike Tramp, also Japanese Bonus Tracks from Ten, Vega, Salute, Shadowman, etc. Some tracks are even composed for the occasion.
In short; every Melodic Rock / AOR music fan will love this double CD-set. MRCD9 - 15 Years Later CD2 (2012) back cover


1) Liberty ‘N Justice – 15 Years Later (An Ode To
J.K. Northrup – all instruments & vocals
Mark A. Lanoue – additional lead guitar and vocals
Exclusive new recording for the 15th Anniversary

2) Eden’s Curse – Time To Breathe
Previously only released as digital single

3) Tainted Nation – Never Promised You Anything
Advance of upcoming album, featuring Ted Poley on duet vocals

4) Bonrud – We Collide
Advance of upcoming album

5) Danny Danzi – Countdown To Insanity
Danny Danzi – all vocals, all instruments
Phil Doyle – keyboards
Exclusive, previously unreleased

6) Ten – The Darkness
Japanese Bonus Track from the album “Stormwarning”

7) Redrum – You Can’t Buy No Hero (MelodicRock Mix)
featuring Michael Bormann
feat. Michael Bormann – vocals
Exclusive “MelodicRock Mix” for this CD

8) Salute – No Way Out Of Here
Japanese Bonus Track from “Toy soldier”

9) Vega – Here Comes The Rain
Japanese Bonus Track from “Kiss of life”

10) Little America – Caught in the Rain
Exclusive, previously unreleased

11) Rock And Roll Sensation – Do What You Want
Advance featuring Erkka Korhonen & Pekka Heino Ansio

12) Takara – Two Hearts (Demo 1988)
Jeff Scott Soto – vocals
Neal Grusky – guitar
Roger Meilink – bass
Larry Cox – drums
Harry MacKey – keyboards
Exclusive, previously unreleased Original album demo

13) Robbie LaBlanc & Alan Friedman – Right On Time
Exclusive, previously unreleased new track

14) Shadowman – Angel Of Mercy
Steve Overland – lead vocals
Steve Morris – guitars, keyboards
Chris Childs – bass
Harry James – drums
Steve Millington – keyboards
Japanese Bonus Track from “Ghost in the mirror”

15) Midnight Club – Taming The Ghosts
Carsten Lizard Schulz band
Chosen track to be the Japanese bonus track of 2nd album “Circus of life”, but it never was released in Japan
Exclusive, previously unreleased

16) House Of Shakira – Black Is White
From the “HoS” album sessions
Exclusive, previously unreleased

17) Talon – Rose Has Thorns
From the “III” album sessions
Exclusive, previously unreleased

18) Dennis Dries & Rick Chaddock of White Sister – Lonely Lover
Classic era song, new demo recording
Exclusive, previously unreleased


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.