0dayrox Blog

RUDY CARDENAS – Fly (Waiting For Monday vocalist solo album) *EXCLUSIVE*

Now this a real find: RUDY CARDENAS, the vocalist for the very good debut album by WAITING FOR MONDAY featured here few days ago, has released a solo album some time ago titled “Fly”. Among Rudy numerous projects, he’s the lead sing for the long standing American JOURNEY tribute band ‘Lights’… so expect material in this style. Rudy even does an acoustic version of ‘I’ll Be Alright (Without You)’ from ‘Raised On Radio’.
Only at 0dayrox

W.A.S.P. – The Headless Children +6 [Madfish Music Remastered Digipak]

Madfish Music is a reputable reissue label known for quality releases, and they have just put out a digipak CD remastered edition of W.A.S.P.‘s fourth album “The Headless Children“, with the addition of 6 juicy bonus tracks. A creative and mature work, “The Headless Children” saw W.A.S.P. move away from the over-the-top antics that had made the band’s name, and...

W.A.S.P. – Live… In The Raw +4 [Madfish Music Remastered Digipak]

Here’s the other W.A.S.P. album just reissued 2018 by Madfish Music, a digipak CD digitally remastered version of “Live… In The Raw” plus four bonus tracks. Originally released in 1987, this album can be seen as something of a breakwater between the ‘old’ W.A.S.P. of the first three albums and the more mature sound of the releases that would follow....

MARK FREE – Changin’ Times [The Unreleased Album]

After the quite successful stint with AOR giants Signal, MARK FREE continued working as ‘hired gun’ vocalist for various songwriters, as well as thinking between retirement from the music business or start a solo career. Additionally, some other personal changes were taking place.
The songs featured here on “Changin’ Times” were recorded by Free in the early ’90s, pre-production demos in very good quality audio for an album that never was.
HIGHLY Recommended

W.A.S.P. – Inside The Electric Circus +2 [Madfish ‎Remastered Digipak] (2019) + Extra

Officially licensed to UK label MadFish Music, few moths ago appeared this stupendous remastered digipak reissue of W.A.S.P. third album “Inside The Electric Circus”, including 7” and 12′ single B-sides as bonus tracks.
As 0dayrox extra, we added the hit from the album “I Don’t Need No Doctor (Remix / Radio Version)”, which was used in the MTV video as well.
Only at 0dayrox

MONRO – Monro [Retrospect Records remastered] + MONRO – Monro [Japanese Edition]

One of you asked which one of the MONRO self-titled album release sounds better: the original Japanese edition or the remastered Retrospect Records reissue. We think the original CD is nice, and the Retrospect version is perhaps better, fuller and cleaner (no hiss). It’s up to you to decide, so you have both versions. Whether the choice, this is great...

W.A.S.P. – The Last Command +7 [Madfish Music Remastered Digipak] (2019) +2 Extras *EXCLUSIVE*

Officially licensed to UK label MadFish Music, few moths ago appeared this stupendous remastered reissue of W.A.S.P. breakthrough second album “The Last Command”. Housed in a deluxe Digipak, the reissue includes 7 bonus tracks; the two B-side / Non album tracks from the band’s biggest singles, “Blind In Texas” and “Wild Child”, plus the killer ‘Live At The Lyceum 1984’.
Love the 8-page booklet featuring liner notes from renowned journalist Dom Lawson, all the lyrics and photos in a true Rock Candy fashion.
0dayrox always give you more, so as extras we added the ‘remixed radio versions’ of “Blind In Texas” and “Wild Child”.

GARY MOORE – Live From London [Previously Unreleased] (2020) *EXCLUSIVE*

On December 2nd, 2009 – just fourteen months before his tragic death aged 58 – the fabled Irish guitarist GARY MOORE played a special one-off club show at London’s Islington Academy. Now, 10 years later, Provogue will be releasing this never before released recording, simply and properly titled “Live From London”.
Being recorded in a small venue you can feel the ‘stage presence’, but at the same time almost there’s not distracting noises, and the sound quality is so great that the album seems recorded ‘live’ but ‘in the studio’.
Gary was really, really inspired that night, and believe me, “Live From London” is one of the best Moore performances ever captured.
0dayrox Exclusive

BERNIE MARSDEN – UK Tour 2012 CD [Previously Unreleased studio material]

Pressed in a extremely limited run, “UK Tour 2012 CD” is a former Whitesnake guitarist BERNIE MARSDEN collectible album sold at his British shows during 2012. The digipak disc isn’t on sale at regular stores, and include several Previously Unreleased tracks. Wile in the track list we find selections from Marsden albums Big Boy Blue, Stacks, Greem and Blues, and...


Talent and class are the keywords for RICHARD MARX to be one of the few 80s hitmakers to still keep relevant in the current music business. After 35 years Marx is still signed by a major international record company, and still sell CD’s. “LIMITLESS“, yes, titled with capitals, is his brand new album presented in exclusive at 0dayrox.

SHAKRA – Mad World (2020)

To be released soon, ‘Mad World’ is album number twelve from the Swiss boys SHAKRA and a it’s a special one: they are celebrating a quarter century. I have always considered Shakra as one of the most exciting and fresh sounding bands within the melodic hard rock genre, so I guess it came as a bit of a shock to...

MARK FREE – Judithe & Robin Randall demos (0dayrox compilation)

So here we go with the request by many, MARK FREE‘s recordings as ‘hired voice’ for songwriters Judithe & Robin Randall. Most of these tracks were recorded at the time between Mark left King Kobra and formed Signal: ’87/ ’88 / ’89. Free was working as a driver for a courier service in L.A. and in the meantime he met...

SWEET TEAZE ‎- Do It Till It Hurtz +10 [Remastered 2019]

Demon Doll and Metal Legacy Records have teamed up with 80s Hard Rockers SWEET TEAZE to unleash 2 albums in one. We’ve got 21 smokin’ tracks from the boys included on the 2019 Remastered Reissue of ‘Do It Till It Hurtz’, ready for its 30th Anniversary.
We have here the 1989 fully remastered plus 10 tracks from the band’s unreleased second effort. Despite their name, SWEET TEAZE has much more in common with Keel or Tora Tora than the glammy / sleazy style from the era.